Hi world

I’ve always entertained the thought of having a blog by playing around with WordPress and Blogspot, making a new account, posting for a week or two, and then forgetting about it. There were times that I would continue, but those would become terribly depressing and personal and I’d delete them after a while. I mean, there is something therapeutic about writing about your hardships a blog and hoping that some random stranger would read it, but there’s also a strong feeling of embarrassment. Having raw, first-hand writing of my perception and thoughts publicly accessible makes me uncomfortable.

I’m taking another stab at it with Diet Coke Diaries. It isn’t going to deep and dark secrets, but rather the opposite: a fun and light blog about my school, city, and food endeavors. It’s an extension of Blackberry Adventures with substance and continuity.

0 Responses to “Hi world”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

Views

  • 1,169 views

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


